shape
carat
color
clarity

Andesine the Facts

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

PhilipL

Rough_Rock
Hello to all. I wanted to share this information that was presented to me this week. I am a student of the ISG (International School of Gemology). I am sorry however that the pictures did not come out. But I would recommend that you go to the site and see for yourself. I do hope this will let people know what has been happening with the so called Andesine.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
23 July 2008