shape
carat
color
clarity

Sholdt semi-bezel solitaire ring

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

heyeliza

Rough_Rock
Anyone have this ring?

sholdtaliastype.jpg

I DO!!!! ( he, he, he....)

I''d love to see handshots from other PS-ers. I ordered a simple matching platinum band from Sholdt and would love to see what anyone else had paired with theirs.

I''m new to PS and would love share pics of my ring when i get it in 3-4 weeks.

ringster

Brilliant_Rock
Date: 1/16/2008 2:19:03 AM
Author:heyeliza
Anyone have this ring?

sholdtaliastype.jpg

I DO!!!! ( he, he, he....)

I'd love to see handshots from other PS-ers. I ordered a simple matching platinum band from Sholdt and would love to see what anyone else had paired with theirs.

I'm new to PS and would love share pics of my ring when i get it in 3-4 weeks.

oh my gosh! i almost go this one for my ering. it is gorgeous - so simple and elegant and makes a quiet statement.

i can not wait to see your pictures!!! and of your band too!

congrats!

ETA : what are the specs of the diamond that you'll put in it?

ETAA: i love your kitty! i have a weakness for black kitties :)

lauralu

Brilliant_Rock
I have always loved this setting. I have looked for it in BM stores that carry the Sholdt line, but no-one has ever had it. I can''t wait to see hand shots and pics galore! Thanks for the heads up and congrats!

mela lu

Ideal_Rock
ooh!! I love it too. I''ve been doing some scouting for to-be-engaged friends, and this has made the short list!!

Gorgeous! Love it. can''t wait for your pics.

PS. I like your ''name''. I MAY have the same name as you IRL....
31.gif

canuk-gal

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
HI:

This is my all time semi-fav bezel. Todie4! Can''t wait to see your ring!
36.gif

cheers--Sharon

Tacori E-ring

Super_Ideal_Rock
I wish I did. It is beautiful! Can''t wait to see more pics of yours.

Diamond*Dana

Ideal_Rock
Premium