shape
carat
color
clarity

10+ ct Whiteflash ACA tennis bracelet

kama_s

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Those of you who know me outside PS know that I have been obsessing over getting a tennis bracelet for close to two years now! I’ve been so very undecided on the size. I had finally settled on going with a 6 tcw, until I saw a bracelet locally that was around 14 tcw. I loved the presence it had on my wrist but thought it was just a touch too big. After going back and forth with WF (Vera and Brittany have the patience of saints!!!), I finalized on a 10 tcw.

Stats: Platinum, 34 ACAs, each 0.30-0.32ct G/H VS1/2, bracelet length of 7”. The ACAs were cut specifically for me and are absolute perfection.

Including some wrist shots because these were incredibly helpful to me when I was trying to figure out what size I should go for.

So very grateful and thankful to Vera and Brittany at Whiteflash for dealing with my indecisiveness and multiple special requests! And for bringing this bracelet to life! My very first piece from WF was their 1.5ctw shared prong bangle that I bought almost a decade ago for my wedding. So it is only fitting that almost 10 years later, I add another HG bracelet to my collection by WF. You ladies are amazing, thank you.

baby monster

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Wow:love: some seriously fabulous bling:love:

Is it heavy? How would you describe the feel of it?

BlingDreams

Ideal_Rock
Premium
It is blindingly spectacular :geek2:!

bright ice

Ideal_Rock
Premium
That's what dreams are made of, superb in every way imaginable! Stunning!!!

Lookinagain

Ideal_Rock
Premium
wow, that is gorgeous and I love how it looks on your wrist.

Gussie

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Wow!!!!!!!!! No words, just a big old jaw drop!

JoJa12345

Shiny_Rock
Premium
O.M.G :drool::drool::drool: That is A..Mazing!! :appl::appl:

athenaworth

Ideal_Rock
Trade
Your photos are spectacular!

Guys, this bracelet is a freaking dream! I got to wear it for a bit and didn't want to take it off!

Tekate