Jewelry Blog

Stunning Old Mine Cut

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Stunning Old Mine Cut

Stunning Old Mine Cut

Read More...


1930’s Engagement Ring

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

1930’s Engagement Ring

1930’s Engagement Ring

Read More...


Awesome Antique/ Art Deco Ring!

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Awesome Antique/ Art Deco Ring!

Awesome Antique/ Art Deco Ring!

Read More...


Buttercup, an Edwardian Beauty

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Buttercup, an Edwardian Beauty

Buttercup, an Edwardian Beauty

Read More...


OMG OMC

Thu, 16 May 2019

OMG OMC

OMG OMC

Read More...


Feeling (Sapphire) Blue

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Feeling (Sapphire) Blue

Feeling (Sapphire) Blue

Read More...


This OMC Engagement Ring is Brilliant!

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

This OMC Engagement Ring is Brilliant!

This OMC Engagement Ring is Brilliant!

Read More...


Rubys, Diamonds, Art Deco, Oh My!

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Rubys, Diamonds, Art Deco, Oh My!

Rubys, Diamonds, Art Deco, Oh My!

Read More...


Take Five

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Take Five

Take Five

Read More...


Antique Store Jackpot

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Antique Store Jackpot

Antique Store Jackpot

Read More...