Jewelry Blog

The Awe-Inspiring Oval Cut

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

The Awe-Inspiring Oval Cut

The Awe-Inspiring Oval Cut

Read More...


Birthday Upgrade from IDJ

Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Birthday Upgrade from IDJ

Birthday Upgrade from IDJ

Read More...


Match that Mani for the Perfect Ring Selfie

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Match that Mani for the Perfect Ring Selfie

Match that Mani for the Perfect Ring Selfie

Read More...


We are all a-GOG for this 3+ct

Sat, 14 Jul 2018

We are all a-GOG for this 3+ct

We are all a-GOG for this 3+ct

Read More...


Klass is in session!

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Klass is in session!

Klass is in session!

Read More...


Meet Noelle, the unbelievable N

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Meet Noelle, the unbelievable N

Meet Noelle, the unbelievable N

Read More...


Mixing Metals: Wedding Set Edition

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Mixing Metals: Wedding Set Edition

Mixing Metals: Wedding Set Edition

Read More...


Post Royal Wedding Fever: Meghan Markle’s Wedding Jewelry

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Post Royal Wedding Fever: Meghan Markle’s Wedding Jewelry

Post Royal Wedding Fever: Meghan Markle’s Wedding Jewelry

Read More...


Mermaid Worthy Fishtail Pave from WF for Lynn B

Thu, 31 May 2018

Mermaid Worthy Fishtail Pave from WF for Lynn B

Mermaid Worthy Fishtail Pave from WF for Lynn B

Read More...


A High Performance Engagement

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

A High Performance Engagement

A High Performance Engagement

Read More...