Articles about Diamond Grading

The intricacies and risks of diamond-cutting

Thu, 27 Apr 2006
The intricacies and risks of diamond-cutting

Read More...


GIA Excellent Cut Grade: Case Study

Tue, 14 Mar 2006
GIA Excellent Cut Grade: Case Study

Read More...


Cutting Ovals

Tue, 14 Feb 2006
Cutting Ovals

Read More...


Black Inclusions in Diamonds

Mon, 21 Nov 2005
Black Inclusions in Diamonds

Read More...


Scallops

Thu, 17 Nov 2005
Scallops

Read More...


Numbers and perception, the case of square diamond-cuts

Thu, 01 Sep 2005
Numbers and perception, the case of square diamond-cuts

Read More...


Grading the Princess Cut

Sat, 13 Aug 2005
Grading the Princess Cut

Read More...


The matter of depth in a princess-cut

Wed, 20 Apr 2005
The matter of depth in a princess-cut

Read More...


Cutting the AGS-0-Princess : the experience with the lab

Mon, 28 Mar 2005
Cutting the AGS-0-Princess : the experience with the lab

Read More...


Upper Halves – Counter Point

Fri, 25 Mar 2005
Upper Halves – Counter Point

Read More...