Articles about Diamond Grading

Buying Diamonds: Consumers’ Problems and a Solution

Fri, 01 May 2009
Buying Diamonds: Consumers’ Problems and a Solution

Read More...


Do the pavilion mains drive light return in the modern round brilliant?

Fri, 13 Mar 2009
Do the pavilion mains drive light return in the modern round brilliant?

Read More...


A screening tool for all diamond grading

Fri, 07 Dec 2007
A screening tool for all diamond grading

Read More...


“American Cut – The First 100 Years,” by Al Gilbertson, G.G.

Tue, 30 Oct 2007
“American Cut – The First 100 Years,” by Al Gilbertson, G.G.

Read More...


What do you mean diamonds can chip?!

Sat, 20 Oct 2007
What do you mean diamonds can chip?!

Read More...


Letter to the Editor of the Australian Gemmologist

Sat, 24 Feb 2007
Letter to the Editor of the Australian Gemmologist

Read More...


Fractioning of Color by a Gem

Sun, 10 Dec 2006
Fractioning of Color by a Gem

Read More...


Visible Effects of Painting & Digging on Superideal Diamonds

Tue, 12 Sep 2006
Visible Effects of Painting & Digging on Superideal Diamonds

Read More...


Diamond Grading Labs – A Plan for Peer Review

Tue, 22 Aug 2006
Diamond Grading Labs – A Plan for Peer Review

Read More...


Making the case for Imagem diamond grading

Wed, 05 Jul 2006
Making the case for Imagem diamond grading

Read More...