Articles about Diamond Grading

Laboratory Graded Diamonds – What are the benefits for the consumer?

Thu, 21 Jun 2012
Laboratory Graded Diamonds – What are the benefits for the consumer?

Read More...


Cushion Cut Diamond Guide by Engagement Rings Direct

Tue, 24 Apr 2012
Cushion Cut Diamond Guide by Engagement Rings Direct

Read More...


ASET – The Diamond Evaluation Tool

Thu, 23 Feb 2012
ASET – The Diamond Evaluation Tool

Read More...


Making the Grade – GIA Cut Grading

Mon, 01 Nov 2010
Making the Grade – GIA Cut Grading

Read More...


Synthetic Diamonds |Man Made Diamonds

Wed, 08 Sep 2010
Synthetic Diamonds |Man Made Diamonds

Read More...


Video Article: Paul and Lieve grading sawn rough

Fri, 03 Jul 2009
Video Article: Paul and Lieve grading sawn rough

Read More...


Blue Fluorescence in Diamonds

Mon, 15 Jun 2009
Blue Fluorescence in Diamonds

Read More...


The Camera May Not Lie – But it Tells Different Truths

Tue, 09 Jun 2009
The Camera May Not Lie – But it Tells Different Truths

Read More...


Laboratory Cut Grades: What the report doesn’t show

Fri, 22 May 2009
Laboratory Cut Grades: What the report doesn’t show

Read More...


60/60 or ideal cut. How do you know what to choose?

Sun, 17 May 2009
60/60 or ideal cut. How do you know what to choose?

Read More...