since1910.com
 

Diamond Jewelry Forums   Picture Gallery   Video Gallery   Journal

   
 Search Posted Today Most Active Help   
 » Home »  » Proposals, Weddings and More »  » Bride World Wide & Grooms Grooves »  » afairytaleweddingonline.com or fairytalevisions.com?


  

 afairytaleweddingonline.com or fairytalevisions.com?

P:  8/27/2007 12:55:35 PM  
karasue91
karasue91

Ideal Rock
Total Posts: 904
Last Post: 1/31/2009
Member Since: 8/27/2007
 
Hi!  Has anyone used either of these websites?  They are actually the same website, but have 2 URLs... They carry Melissa Sweet, and they quoted me a price that was about 25% less than retail. 

I checked the BBB and it said that they have been in business for over a year and there was only one complaint filed over a return, which was resolved.  I'm posting everywhere to see if anyone has used this website!!

Thanks for your help!

 


Posted:  8/27/2007 12:55:35 PM

 There are 1 replies to this message.  There are 1 replies on this page.

P: 9/10/2007 3:04:38 PM
karasue91
karasue91

Ideal Rock
Total Posts: 904
Last Post: 1/31/2009
Member Since: 8/27/2007
 
Bump - any new eyes know anything about this website?  Thanks!!

Posted:  9/10/2007 3:04:38 PM

 Previous Page Next Page 
« Nicknames/full names? «» Colored wedding gown »

Jump to:



Contact Us  |  Back Home  |  Privacy Statement  |  Forum Agreement  |  Forum Policies

Ideal BB Version: 0.1.5.4.beta1 Message forum software powered by  the Ideal BB

IdealBB Badge


Pricescope - Knowledge - Diamond Prices - Tools - Resources - About

© 2000-2009 Pricescope. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Disclaimer
forum archives