![]() |
![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
| Diamond Jewelry Forums
|
|||
|
| |
||
» Diamond Prices and Grading »
» RockyTalky
» |
|
![]() |
niceice.com |
![]() |
| P: 8/26/2002 5:22:49 AM | |
hnicole123 Rough Rock Total Posts: 2 Last Post: 8/29/2002 Member Since: 8/26/2002 |
Hi, i was looking for a good place online to buy a diamond. www.niceice.com is a vendor on pricescope, but i was wondering if anyone has further info before i decide to buy from them. thanks H
|
| Posted: 8/26/2002 5:22:49 AM | |
![]() |
There are 3 replies to this message. There are 3 replies on this page. |
![]() |
| P: 8/26/2002 6:00:42 AM | |
|
Garry H (Cut Nut) Ideal Rock Total Posts: 11,587 Last Post: 11/25/2009 Member Since: 8/16/2000 |
They have been in business for sometime. I would not endorse them, but have not heard bad things about them. Be careful of AGS 0 diamonds that are too deep / steep. The last time I looked i saw they had a lot of these in stock. Garry Holloway FGAA DipDT |
| Posted: 8/26/2002 6:00:42 AM | |
| P: 8/26/2002 7:19:26 AM | |
|
oldminer Ideal Rock Total Posts: 4,966 Last Post: 11/24/2009 Member Since: 9/4/2000 |
We have done several appraisals for their clients and find them to be very reliable. Thumbs UP!!!
David S. Atlas |
| Posted: 8/26/2002 7:19:26 AM | |
| P: 8/29/2002 7:49:04 PM | |
hnicole123 Rough Rock Total Posts: 2 Last Post: 8/29/2002 Member Since: 8/26/2002 |
Thanks, i appreciate the info. I was thinking about niceice.com or goodoldgold. I'll let you know when i decide. H |
| Posted: 8/29/2002 7:49:04 PM | |
|
|
Next Page |
Contact Us | Back Home | Privacy Statement | Forum Agreement | Forum Policies | |
| Ideal BB Version: 0.1.5.4.beta1 | Message forum software powered by the Ideal BB |
Pricescope -
Knowledge -
Diamond Prices -
Tools -
Resources -
About
© 2000-2009 Pricescope. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Disclaimer
forum archives