![]() |
![]() ![]() |
|
| Diamond Jewelry Forums
|
|||
|
| |
||
» Diamond Prices and Grading »
» RockyTalky
» |
|
![]() |
Dirtcheapdiamonds.com???? |
![]() |
| P: 1/3/2002 11:41:07 AM | |
msr Rough Rock Total Posts: 5 Last Post: 5/13/2002 Member Since: 1/3/2002 |
I am seriously considering buying from dirtcheapdiamonds.com Does anyone have any experiences with them? So far they have the best prices I have seen. Thanks!!
|
| Posted: 1/3/2002 11:41:07 AM | |
![]() |
There are 2 replies to this message. There are 2 replies on this page. |
![]() |
| P: 1/3/2002 11:43:04 AM | |
|
lawmax Ideal Rock Total Posts: 1,260 Last Post: 3/8/2009 Member Since: 1/1/2000 |
Many consumers have reported positive buying experiences from dirtcheap. Just make sure you know what you want and what you are getting. :)
|
| Posted: 1/3/2002 11:43:04 AM | |
| P: 1/5/2002 6:21:32 AM | |
|
Garry H (Cut Nut) Ideal Rock Total Posts: 11,586 Last Post: 11/25/2009 Member Since: 8/16/2000 |
They won 2nd prize in GK magazines review of diamond sites. (guess who won first prize. Starts with www.p..... and ends with ....e.com :) Garry Holloway FGAA DipDT |
| Posted: 1/5/2002 6:21:32 AM | |
|
|
Next Page |
Contact Us | Back Home | Privacy Statement | Forum Agreement | Forum Policies | |
| Ideal BB Version: 0.1.5.4.beta1 | Message forum software powered by the Ideal BB |
Pricescope -
Knowledge -
Diamond Prices -
Tools -
Resources -
About
© 2000-2009 Pricescope. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Disclaimer
forum archives