artofplatinum.com
 

Diamond Jewelry Forums   Picture Gallery   Video Gallery   Journal

   
 Search Posted Today Most Active Help   
 » Home »  » Diamond Prices and Grading »  » RockyTalky »  » Any thoughts on Adiamor.com, good and bad?


  

 Any thoughts on Adiamor.com, good and bad?

P:  12/23/2008 2:39:01 PM  
Venzen007
Venzen007

Rough Rock
Total Posts: 3
Last Post: 12/23/2008
Member Since: 12/22/2008
 
I found this site while looking through old posts about Marquises, as it was suggested by someone, and they DO seem to have a lot of marquises at prices that appear to be great. Any experiences with this company, good or bad?

 


Posted:  12/23/2008 2:39:01 PM

 There are 1 replies to this message.  There are 1 replies on this page.

P: 12/23/2008 4:48:45 PM
Lorelei
Lorelei

Ideal Rock
Total Posts: 34,228
Last Post: 11/23/2009
Member Since: 4/30/2005
 
Welcome to Pricescope,

Someone may chime in to give you more info, but in the meantime try a search for adiamor using the tool above right, that could bring up some threads about customer experiences with them.









Nothing is more sacred as the bond between horse and rider...no other creature can ever become so emotionally close to a human as a horse. When a horse dies, the memory lives on because an enormous part of his owner's heart, soul, very existence dies also...but that can never be laid to rest, it is not meant to be...
- Stephanie M Thorn

Posted:  12/23/2008 4:48:45 PM

 Previous Page Next Page 
« Opinions Needed - Search for local ideal cut princess (~.75ct) «» Need Help with my options! »

Jump to:



Contact Us  |  Back Home  |  Privacy Statement  |  Forum Agreement  |  Forum Policies

Ideal BB Version: 0.1.5.4.beta1 Message forum software powered by  the Ideal BB

IdealBB Badge


Pricescope - Knowledge - Diamond Prices - Tools - Resources - About

© 2000-2009 Pricescope. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Disclaimer
forum archives