shape
carat
color
clarity

My square H&A cushion is here!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

teetee

Shiny_Rock
I just wanted to share some photos before it is sent off to be set. This is a square H&A cushion brilliant from GOG. Specs: 0.94ct H VS1 5.57mm x 5.58mm x 3.95mm. I plan to set it in the Ritani micropave setting.

I am a novice at photography so here are the best ones that I could get.

PS- thanks to Gyspy and Sappergirl for helping me pick the stone.

IMG_2109.jpg

teetee

Shiny_Rock
Last one...the required hand shot
21.gif

IMG_2120.jpg

DMBsGirl

Brilliant_Rock
Wow!
30.gif
it looks so BIG on your hand. What size ring are you?

Gypsy

Super_Ideal_Rock
Oh wow, look how BRIGHT that stone is! It just leaps out of the phots! Can''t wait to see it set in the Ritani!! It''s going to look amazing! And you are more than welcome!! Beautiful!

Diamond*Dana

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Very pretty stone! I cannot wait to see the completed ring!

rainydaze

Ideal_Rock
Premium
YUM YUM YUM!!!!! i LOVE the square H&As and in a RITANI HALO....... YUM YUM YUM!!!!
18.gif

txideal

Rough_Rock
What a beautiful stone with lots of fire! I''m considering an upgrade from my RB H&A that I also bought from GOG. I''ve tried on some Rect Mod Brill from Tiffany''s and their square shaped stone was fabulous! I want the fire from a RB but with a square shape. GOG has so many choices that it''s hard to choose.

I would love to see more shots of your stone to see more of the shape. From their photos that they post in the tutorial, the differences seem very slight. Does your stone resemble a radiant shape more or does it look like a RB with slight square edges? Also, how do you think it compares to a RB with a comparable ct wt.? Does it face up as large? Any tips that you can offer would be great! Congrats on finding such a beautiful stone! Can''t wait to seet the finished product on your finger!

yamsicle

Rough_Rock