shape
carat
color
clarity

Brian Gavin Preset Halo Studs have arrived!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
Ok, so first off.... thank you ilovethiswebsite for posting your set. I fell in love with them and had to get a set of my own. ANd for anyone contemplating ordering these, I give them a huge thumbs up! They are lovely, so don''t hesitate!!!! Oh and FYI Lesley said they also carry them in a .9cttw as well!!!!!

They are sooo super sparkly in person. I am not good at capturing fire in pics yet, but at least I figured out the macro setting for you!!! Ok, so details...they are .5cttw G-H SI1. I think they look pretty big on my ears, which makes me so happy!!! I am also in the process of getting a .3carat stone that I already own, reset into a matching pendant. Lesley is working on looking for a stock setting for me and then we will have it set with BG''s signature melee. Let me know what you think!!!

Pics to follow....

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
and it begins...I couldn''t believe I also got white gloves with them. How cool!!

gavinearringsbox.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
yay!!
36.gif

gavinearringseg.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
shown here with my rhr which has a .5 center stone and .25 sides

earringsringeg.jpg

LovelyHearts

Shiny_Rock
Trade
I adore these earrings! They look really nice on your ears. I am really thinking about ordering these...... Thanks for posting pics!
30.gif

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
Thank you sparkly!

Oh and I meant to tell you all that these were a gift from my son and hubby to celebrate the birth of my son, who was born in April. His birthstone is diamond which works in my favor! I will think of my two men everytime I wear them!

kittybean

Ideal_Rock
Oooh, they''re so pretty! They look very, very sparkly. I''m sure you can see them from across a room! What a lovely gift.

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock