shape
carat
color
clarity

10th ANNIVERSARY UPGRADE - 2.05 AVC by GOG in Angel Setting

FirefliesAtSunset

Rough_Rock
Greetings to you all :wavey:

Before I start rambling on, I should mention that this is my first time posting a topic on Pricescope so you'll have to be patient...I'm French..I talk/write a lot..You may need a snack to get through this one ;-)

If anyone had told me 6 months ago that I would be sitting here posting my "bling" I would have assumed they were crazy! Yet... here I am.
I have gone from knowing absolutely nothing about diamonds/gems to becoming - dare I say - a little bitty obsessed..

I am a 41 year-old proud momma to 2 beautiful daughters, ages 9 and 8 (both going on 20). I have a passion for writing, with my first book now finally in the works (..no it's not about diamonds). I am also an avid animal lover, with a weakness for rescuing pets in need. With 2 kids, 7 pets, my life is what I like to call "Beautiful Chaos"!
And joining me along for the ride is my wonderful husband Chris :love:

We've recently celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary which in turn, has landed me here in the world of Pricescope!

I did not get here alone. 3 very important folks have played very important roles in this adventure:

First, my husband Chris: Thank you for your constant love and friendship. What a kind, strong and generous soul you are. Thank you for insisting that I be involved in this upgrade process. Thank you for getting excited about this along with me. (If you were pretending, then you did an awesome acting job) :lol: I love you.

To Cachette: If it wasn't for you I would still be lost in this fascinating world of diamonds. My dear dear friend, you guided me, you educated me and always gave me your honest opinion even if it sometimes meant bursting my bubble :D Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I am so glad you introduced me to GOOD OLD GOLD and their August Vintage Cusions!!! You're awesome!