shape
carat
color
clarity

Victor Canera

jlove8128

Rough_Rock
Hello all,

This is my first post, but I have been lurking for a while. I don't know if this is the place for his review but I have to comment on Victor Canera. I am a regional manager for a retail company in the Philadelphia area, and I can't believe the customer service I have received so far. My girlfriend is very particular so I was given hints that she wanted a custom ring, and that Victor was her favorite but I was given all the other big names. I emailed everyone around the same time on Sunday night, and Victor was the first to get back to me and he is on the west coast! He has been so helpfull emailing me back and forth 10-15 times in the last two days. I am trying to source the center stone at the moment, which many vendors including Victor are helping to do so. By no means am I sending a small amount, but not very much at the same time either. I know what effort it takes to have good customer service, and to respond and be as helpful as he has is just way more than I expected. He truly has made this experience great at this point, especially considering I am going to spend almost twice what I thought before I started. I will be sure to update as I get everything done over the next couple of months. Thanks for the info I read over the last couple of weeks everyone. (This is where I put a beer/cheers emoticon in my car forums but that isn't available)

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Welcome to PS! :wavey: I will have to say that my experience working with Victor on custom earrings was excellent as well! The final product was everything I could hope for, too! He does very beautiful work!