shape
carat
color
clarity

Anyone else in College? (undergrad or grad)

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Mag00

Rough_Rock
I just wanted to know if anyone else is in college currently.

if so, what are you majoring in?

Currently Im an Undergrad majoring in Psychology.
35.gif

kcoursolle

Super_Ideal_Rock
Date: 4/18/2007 1:49:31 AM
Author:Mag00
I just wanted to know if anyone else is in college currently.

if so, what are you majoring in?

Currently Im an Undergrad majoring in Psychology.
35.gif
I think there is a lot of us actually.

I''m a Ph.D. student in demography. My research focuses on the family and quantitative methods.

JCJD

Brilliant_Rock
I agree, lots of us I think.

I have my BA in psychology and I''m working on my PhD in biological sciences. My research focus is animal behavior and predator-prey interactions.

InlovewithJHK

Shiny_Rock
DMD student... for dentistry
9.gif

emilina22

Brilliant_Rock
im an undergrade and i dunno ive been feeling like i hate college this semester its been so tough..maybe its cause im finishing the last of my prerequs for psych...

any one every transfer shcools??

poptart

Brilliant_Rock
This is my last semester! Woot! Hehe. I graduate in about three weeks, so that''s going to be fun. I''m majoring in English. And no, I am NOT going to be a teacher. I want to do writing and PR for environmental conservation efforts.

*M*

Rachie

Shiny_Rock
I am currently working on my Master''s in Special Education. I have a BA in Psych and worked on a Master''s in School Counseling for a couple years but I changed my mind! It seems that quite a few of us study (or studied) Psychology!

JCJD ~ Your research sounds really interesting!

bee*

Super_Ideal_Rock
Grad student studying veterinary

anchor31

Ideal_Rock