shape
carat
color
clarity

My Wdding Set ^_^

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

MerLine

Rough_Rock
Hi every1! I'm a newbie here and this is my 1st post. I've been looking around this site for awhile now and so I just decided to jump in and join the club ^_~. I saw this thread so I'm posting up a picture of my own wedding set. This was a setting I bought quite awhile ago >_
WS1.jpg

ER1.jpg

WS.JPG

marvel

Brilliant_Rock
It''s a beautiful set. Why the change?

MerLine

Rough_Rock
Well I''m thinking about getting a new setting in platinum but then I heard that the trend lately is going back to yellow gold so now I''m not sure what to do. In any case my husband bought me this setting so I''m not very fond of the design. I think I''d like it simpler. Thanks very much for the compliment though ^_^ hehe

mrssalvo

Super_Ideal_Rock
I think it''s lovely but you''ve come to the right place to learn about all the different settings out there...

Sundial

Ideal_Rock
Well I think you have a gorgeous set there, but I changed my rings from yellow gold to white gold myself not long ago so I understand where you are coming from on the color. Personally I don''t think yellow gold has ever gone out of style, but I just got tired of it and the white looks better with my skin tone. You may also feel that you want some input on the type of setting you have since your husband picked this one out.

Tacori E-ring

Super_Ideal_Rock
Yellow gold is coming back so if that is the only reason I would maybe wait. You said you wanted something more simple though. Maybe a solitare? 3 stone? Did you post the stats? Your picture is amazing. Very pretty rings!

FireGoddess

Super_Ideal_Rock