shape
carat
color
clarity

For those looking for a well cut Marquise

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Slykat12

Shiny_Rock
I just bought my Marquise from a great all around Dude Dr. Gary Dutton of Duttonsdiamonds.com and am very pleased with the experiance. See plug below:

Ya know buying online is spooky but I realized no jewerly store locally would have what I wanted. I used Atlas's wonderful fancy chart to choose my specs. I studied Gog, Pricescope and Nice ice sites over and over. I asked Pricescope members opinions which really helped and Roc Doc and Gary of Dutton's Diamonds made it easy to close the deal.

BTW Gary searched his heart out to find me this beauty among over 250000 stones as he did not have one within my specs. He provided me excellent service in providing me the information I needed to make a sound decision. He never pushed me, also examined the stone himself and provided his opinion rather than just drop ship it.

I am the pickiest consumer as I know exactly what I desire and cannot be sold anything. Some sales persons love this, others hate it. Gary got my tude and did not waste my time pushing stones that where not within my specs. I totally " say with valley girl accent" recommend him @ Duttonsdiamonds.com

I would also like to recommend a site for fancy lovers I never knew existed and just found it looking for settings! I never dealt with them just like their diamond selection.

http://www.adiamor.com/

Just for fun today I did a search for a well cut Marquise and pulled up more stones with great specs at this one site than all the pricescope vendors combined!!!!! This is a big deal for us fancy lovers who go to diamond sites and are grateful to come across one well cut fancy. "Using Aga standards" I love my rock but this place is local I coulda actually drove in to see bunches of stones.
Fancy lovers check it out!!!!!!
36.gif
Those in Los Angeles Check it out!!!