shape
carat
color
clarity

Show me your Black Friday PP buys!

periwinklegirl

Brilliant_Rock
Hello pearl-lovers!
I am being "good" this year and not indulging in the PP sale! (Since I have already chosen a new pearl piece). So, please, let me live vicariously through what the rest of you get!
I did like the akoya keshi bracelet and the grey fireball necklace though!

gray_toned_fireball_necklace.jpg

gray_toned_fireball_necklace2.jpg

periwinklegirl

Brilliant_Rock
Here's the five strand bracelet.

akoya_keshi_bracelet.jpg

blingbunny10

Brilliant_Rock
Lovely virtual choices! :) I especially like that necklace.

My purchase is kind of boring because I'm not a pearl expert, but just went after a classic style I've been eyeing. It's an 18 inch strand of Freshadamas w/ silver-rose overtones. Really hoping the overtone choice and length suit me. I've never tried a full strand on before!

pp_black_friday_.png

bsomlo

Ideal_Rock
I went into this sale with one concrete goal in mind. I wanted to nab the earrings that go with the peach/pink souffle, citrine and YG tin cup I bought during the CS.

Mission accomplished!

I can't seem to post the picture. Feel free to if you are able and so inclined. It's on the last pages with the sold items.

blingbunny10

Brilliant_Rock
bsomlo|1417155559|3791611 said:
I went into this sale with one concrete goal in mind. I wanted to nab the earrings that go with the peach/pink souffle, citrine and YG tin cup I bought during the CS.

Mission accomplished!

I can't seem to post the picture. Feel free to if you are able and so inclined. It's on the last pages with the sold items.

Here you go:

souffle_citrine_earrings.png

sarahb

Brilliant_Rock
Premium