carat
color
clarity

Fraud at the CDC uncovered

Lady_Disdain

Ideal_Rock
Trade
Calliecake|1409111852|3739925 said:
Well I'm beginning to understand my vet making the comment that he wished all children were cared for as well as my dog is.

Yup! There are plenty of great parents but not every child is so fortunate.

One of the most chilling statistic I saw back when I worked for a hospital (I am not a doctor, I did project management): children's emergency room visits go up after the novela (soap opera) ends.

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Laila619|1409091344|3739732 said:
I'm all for life-saving vaccines, but I really think they should be spaced out more. For a 2 month old baby to get 4+ vaccines at once? Absolutely ridiculous. My kids are vaccinated but we are spacing them out a bit, to allow their tiny bodies to process the aluminum, formaldehyde, etc. a bit more effectively. It's NEVER a bad thing to question authority and to not just blindly listen to whatever a doctor tells us. A newborn baby one hour old born to a Hep B negative mother does not need a Hep B vaccine. Completely silly. It's scary how much blind faith some people put in their doctors and the CDC.

+100

Both of my daughter's children are doing alternate schedules with agreement from the pediatrician. Babies today get at least twice the vaccines their parents had or maybe more.

momhappy

Ideal_Rock