color
clarity

Somebody's Gotta Buy This Stone!

T L

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
ephsea|1405547230|3714661 said:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p5a45s-ynog
2.19 ct. pink Mahenge spinel for 1,000$. I haven't bought off this seller/fb group yet, but I noticed Jeff Davies sells on it and returns are accepted. I'm no expert, but looked like the kind of thing someone here would be interested in?

Reminds me of watermelon jolly rancher. :))

Rosebloom

Ideal_Rock
This opal is tiny but so gorgeous. And probably the only size harlequin I'd ever be able to afford!

http://www.opalauctions.com/auctions/black-opal/item-309288

5x5x2mm 1N $625
Gem Australian Black Opal from Lightning Ridge displaying a Brilliant 'Full Spectrum' Harlequin Pattern. This Opal has amazing colours in every angle. The shape of the Opal is perfectly round and smooth. It is an absolute beautiful piece.

_20303.jpg

mochiko42

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Rosebloom|1405560973|3714757 said:
This opal is tiny but so gorgeous. And probably the only size harlequin I'd ever be able to afford!

5x5x2mm 1N $625
Gem Australian Black Opal from Lightning Ridge displaying a Brilliant 'Full Spectrum' Harlequin Pattern. This Opal has amazing colours in every angle. The shape of the Opal is perfectly round and smooth. It is an absolute beautiful piece.

Thanks for sharing! Wow it looks almost unreal :twirl:

D&T

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium