shape
carat
color
clarity

Tiffany Soleste Replica My 2nd E ring Warning LOTS Of PICs

morganleFay

Shiny_Rock
Hello Everyone,

It has been a very long time since I have anything to post here on Pricecope, but I have been lurking though at all the beautiful jewelery.
Well here is the story of my new baby and how she came about.

I have always loved Halo rings and especially loved the Tiffany Soleste. My original e ring was a five stone from Birks with a .62 ctw center diamond that sparkles like mad (F VS 2). It is posted somewhere on Pricescope. I always wanted a diamond upgrade but my husband never was into the idea. On our 10 year anniversary he bought me a hot pink sapphire halo with two half moon diamonds. I loved it but it really was only a right hand ring. I always wanted to get a new engagement ring. So I just kept going on PS and longing after the beautiful pieces here especially the beautiful halos.

One of my wonderful coworkers ( I am a high school teacher) got engaged just before Christmas and ask me for advice on a ring. I am known as the jewelery woman at the school. Her fiancee wanted her to pick her perfect dream ring. (Nice FI. I wish my DH would have done that for me 16 years ago when we got engaged). So I showed her this website and of course shared all the information I knew about diamonds and settings. I had a number of pictures of e rings on my Pinetrest account and many of them were of double halo's. She loved it and I told her that a double halo was my dream upgrade ring. I gave her advice but she is young and doesn't always listen to experience.