shape
carat
color
clarity

Saw a Crafted by Infinity diamond wow!

luvdajules

Brilliant_Rock
Hi, I'm a newbie and this is my first post for a new topic. I've tried to find this information on my own by reviewing tons of old threads and still don't feel it's really been answered, and maybe it can't be because I just need to go and look for myself (beauty and diamond personality preferences is in the eye of the beholder- I get it, really I do). First, thank you to all the regular posters and diamond enthusiasts who so generously share their time and knowledge and know how to navigate so many of us to our perfect stone and setting. I've been truly humbled by your generosity :appl: Second, apologies for such a long post. I hope to help myself in my own quest, but also for other newbies to gain knowledge and confidence in theirs.