shape
carat
color
clarity

Newbie introduction

nzdiamondlover

Rough_Rock
Hi Everyone,

I've been a lurker for awhile and thought it was time to introduce myself. I am a LIW, have been with my BF for nearly 8 years (since I was 15!) and am very lucky to have such an amazing man in my life. We have always talked about marriage and know it is in our future, just waiting on the money side. I'm still a student, doing my Master's in Clinical Psychology and my BF is an accountant.
My dream engagement ring would be a 1ct AVC set in a simple rose gold solitaire, four prong with a thin band. My favorite ring/set on pricescope would be KSmom's rose gold ring/set!
I also love vintage jewelery, especially rose cut, emeralds and antique cushion diamonds! :love:
I'm lucky enough to live in one of the most beautiful countries in the world, New Zealand (where RDG are :naughty: )

Any way! That's me, looking forward to many years drooling over everyone's bling! ;-)

Julysnight

Rough_Rock
Welcome!

Lots of engagement dust your way! Hopefully you will be engaged sooner than later :)

Chewbacca

Brilliant_Rock
Hello, I'm from NZ too! :wavey:

I was so glad to find this website, my engagement ring would have been rubbish without PS! :wink2: I got my OEC from a PSer and my setting from OWD.

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with!

madelise

Ideal_Rock
Premium
WELCOME! :wavey: An AVC in RG sounds amazing!

Chewbacca said:
Hello, I'm from NZ too! :wavey:

I was so glad to find this website, my engagement ring would have been rubbish without PS! :wink2:

Twinnie, I love how you say 'rubbish'. Haha. :love:

nzdiamondlover

Rough_Rock
Thanks for your reply's, sad to say I was pretty excited when I saw them :lol: