shape
carat
color
clarity

Best price for southern sea pearl stud( AA or AAA)10-11mm?

harpyleah

Rough_Rock
Hi everyone! I am a newbie here :)

I am saving up for a new pair of White southern sea pearl studs 10-11mm and I was wondering if anyone could recommend any reputable sellers with reasonable price:)

I don't mind if it is between AA---AAA grade and my budget is around $500-$600.

Thank you so much.

iLander

Ideal_Rock
Re: Best price for southern sea pearl stud( AA or AAA)10-11m

Welcome to pearls! :wavey:

Please post pics of your lovelies, we'd like to see! Or just comment on whatever you feel comfortable with.

I've ordered from this seller, as have other posters here. He has lots of pearls, not all on his site, and you can email him for alternatives to bring the price down (slightly off-round, or whatever). He's very helpful.

http://www.tahitianpearls.biz/white_south_sea_pearl_earrings.htm

harpyleah

Rough_Rock

Thank you so much :) I shall contact him straight away :D :tongue:

harpyleah

Rough_Rock

iLander|1322675562|3071627 said:
Welcome to pearls! :wavey:

Please post pics of your lovelies, we'd like to see! Or just comment on whatever you feel comfortable with.

I've ordered from this seller, as have other posters here. He has lots of pearls, not all on his site, and you can email him for alternatives to bring the price down (slightly off-round, or whatever). He's very helpful.

http://www.tahitianpearls.biz/white_south_sea_pearl_earrings.htm

Thank you so much Ilander:) :appl:

4Ranch Girl

Brilliant_Rock

I have bought white south sea necklace and earrings from Pearl Paradise and can reccomend them highly. I ave also bought a cream south sea smooth drop pendant from Sarah at Kojima Pearls. I would email both and see what they have in stock. Onlly a fraction of their stock ever makes it onto the web sites. You can see all those pieces on a thread I started "Thought I would share"

harpyleah

Rough_Rock

4Ranch Girl|1322771952|3072422 said: