shape
carat
color
clarity

Tacori 2620 owners... show me your e-ring with wedding band

Hay_RN

Rough_Rock
Hi everyone! I'm new to PS and recently the lucky/proud owner of a tacori 2620 with a 1.26 RB diamond!! My Fiance bought me my dream ring and now I'm beginning the search for the perfect wedding band. I cannot decide if I want to go with the matching band or with a band that is non-matchy. I would love to see photos of your e-rings with wedding bands to help me with my decision!! Thanks for your help!

Hay_RN

Rough_Rock
Re: Tacori 2620 owners... show me your e-ring with wedding b

Owners of cushion halos with pave bands, your wedding set pics would be helpful too!! :D

Hay_RN

Rough_Rock

A couple pics of my ring just for fun! Sorry not the best quality :/

ring.jpg

ring2.jpg

diamondringlover

Ideal_Rock
Premium

Wow that is a very pretty ring :love:

getting excited

Shiny_Rock

*Bump*

I would like to see too :)

Jennifer2828

Rough_Rock

I posted the other day on this topic. I have a 2620 as well and am looking at 2 options. The first is the matching band they suggest, the second is the HT2259, same from the top (except for some milgrain which I may have them leave off) except that it has diamonds on the side. I am worried about the diamonds on the band scratching up the ering though. What do you think?

phpLHBL2uPM.jpg

HT2259B12_alt.jpg

togetherprofile.jpg

2630BLG12_alt.jpg

Hay_RN

Rough_Rock

Thanks you diamondrnglover!! :D

Jennifer2828, thank you for responding! I do love the band they suggest, I've seen Momwith2girls' rings and they look great! I also really like the idea of having the diamonds on the side of the band, that's something I didn't think about, but love the idea!