shape
carat
color
clarity

Posts you wish you'd see

princesss

Ideal_Rock
"He proposed with a 2ct VS1 D AGS0 ring and I broke up with him. He should know I like warmer colours! Sidenote: Anybody want a new ring?"

"15 Reasons I Shouldn't Be Getting Married Right Now"

"I'm being immature and I know it, so just agree with me or I'll use ALL CAPS to show you how wrong you are."

"Bring ur grammer and speling problems too me. I am a pro at that shiz."

"Love is measured by the size of your stone. I've got 5 carats of lopsy fugs. Aren't you jealous?"

Indylady

Ideal_Rock
princesss said:
"I'm being immature and I know it, so just agree with me or I'll use ALL CAPS to show you how wrong you are."

Bwahaha! :lol:

katamari

Ideal_Rock
I bought my FI a CZ and she doesn't even know!

--or--

I thought he knew when I wanted a 3 ct Ering that I also wanted a Platinum Wedding. Now he says we can only afford to get married at the JoP and serve ramen. HELP! (Follow up thread: I am living with my ILs' basement and miserable. Help!)

---

In reality, though, I would love to see an under-budget thread. From time to time there are posts, but it would be great to see recently engaged couples writing about how they found something that they liked under budget or Newlyweds who aggressively cut wedding budgets or came in under budget and were happy about it.

princesss

Ideal_Rock
Also: "Just enable me, dangit!"

Nashville

Brilliant_Rock
princesss said:
"He proposed with a 2ct VS1 D AGS0 ring and I broke up with him. He should know I like warmer colours! Sidenote: Anybody want a new ring?"

"15 Reasons I Shouldn't Be Getting Married Right Now"

"Bring ur grammer and speling problems too me. I am a pro at that shiz."

"Love is measured by the size of your stone. I've got 5 carats of lopsy fugs. Aren't you jealous?"

"Love is measured by the size of your stone. I've got 5 carats of lopsy fugs. Aren't you jealous?" LOL! The infamous Lopsy Fugs

tberube

Brilliant_Rock