shape
carat
color
clarity

Can someone help me find this piece of Jewelry?

iamsearching

Rough_Rock
Am looking for a bangle type bracelet.
It looks like braided wire forming a semicircle.
Each wire, or group of wires is made of a different metal. I believe Gold, Silver, and bronze (Or at least plated with them) or possibly silver bronze and copper.

It looks similar to the item listed here on amazon, accept it has different metals.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/images ... &s=jewelry

Can anyone help me find this item?

Thank you so much.

J

AGBF

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I can definitely help you find the bracelet, but probably not tonight. I have to go out to pick up my daughter now. I have also, never before attached a photo using Pricescope 2.0. This is my first attempt and I think it may come out too small. I found many tri-color, braided bracelets, however. I am confident that I can help you if you are still around in the next few days!

Deb/AGBF
:read:

SearsBraidedBracelet.jpg

iamsearching

Rough_Rock
Yes it is something like that.

However, it is not a movable bracelet. Excuse my lack of proper terminology, but it is firm like an Bangle, but not a complete circle. It is not very fancy, something simple, and there are not gaps between the pieces of metal, it is a tightly wound braid.

I hope that helps, and thank you for looking.

Justin

AGBF

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
iamsearching said:
Yes it is something like that.

However, it is not a movable bracelet. Excuse my lack of proper terminology, but it is firm like an Bangle, but not a complete circle. It is not very fancy, something simple, and there are not gaps between the pieces of metal, it is a tightly wound braid.

I hope that helps, and thank you for looking.

Justin