shape
carat
color
clarity

PSA: if you are a frequent traveler, Flight001 Deal

ame

Super_Ideal_Rock
on the Flight001 FB Page there is a link to a GILT CITY deal. This might be US Only but it's $100 credit for $50. When I clicked it there was an option for more credit for $80.

I LOVE Flight001's SpacePak packing cubes.

http://www.flight001.com/all-products/packing-bags/spacepak.html

I've used other brand's packing cubes but no one beats these. LIterally NO ONE. I own several of them, and I have been lusting after the prints since they launched a couple months ago. No logical reason other than CUUUUTE! No other brand offers the same compression and the Clean/Dirty sectioning that this brand does. I always use these over any other brand's. I can get a full 2 weeks of clothing (I usually go for 10 days max of a trip) in this thing, plus underwear, socks and bras and a swimsuit, pjs and a hair towel, and I don't even need to bring an underwear one. I buy the underwear one to use on trips 4 days or less. For DH who wears a 3XLT clothing size, I use the Clothing one for his clothes, and the underwear one for his underwear and socks. When he travels for work I still separate them, even though I could get away with using just the clothes one for all his stuff on a 4 day work trip. I just do both so his work pants and shirts stay less packed up. He's going to wad it all up anyway.