shape
carat
color
clarity

A cat sat on my steps meowing to come in... Now what? (Pics)

packrat

Super_Ideal_Rock
Re: A cat sat on my steps meowing to come in... Now what? (P

Not to interrupt/derail here, but do most vets microchip nowadays? I'd never thought about it w/my girls but it's sounding like a good idea now.

NOYFB

Ideal_Rock

packrat|1397261767|3652117 said:
Not to interrupt/derail here, but do most vets microchip nowadays? I'd never thought about it w/my girls but it's sounding like a good idea now.

I've never done it before, but Tinkie came with one (from the Anti-Cruelty Society). We've talked about getting Peanut one, but honestly don't think he'd ever actually leave our house since he's scared sh!tless of anything having to do with outside and runs to hide as soon as any door opens. LOL :lol: But, yes, I totally agree that it's a great idea. EQ got out 2x in her life. Once when she was only a few months old (my roommate at the time used to open the door to let her dog out and just walk away :angryfire: ) and again when we moved to N. CA when she was 2 (again, another irresponsible roommate). Luckily she was scared to death and didn't go far each time so she was recovered pretty quickly.

Maria D

Brilliant_Rock
Premium

VapidLapid|1397260998|3652109 said:
Isn't craigslist where people get bedbug ridden mattresses, proposals from Nigerian Princes and terminal sex dates?

hahhahaha...well in between doing all those things, I once posted a Found: Cat ad and was able to reunite a lost cat with an overjoyed owner who thought she'd never see her cat again. I had no worries that the owner was for real, and not an animal hoarder or worse, because she emailed me a picture of the very cat I found on my deck. The wonders of modern technology!!! (But maybe people here have never heard of the internet??)

Then I found my Nigerian prince and had terminal sex on a bedbug ridden mattress. It was kinky! :naughty:

VRBeauty

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium