shape
carat
color
clarity

Color Combination for BM dresses?? Pics

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

PrincessD

Shiny_Rock
I thought I had it all figured out until I started playing in paintshop.lol. I have two maid of honors and 1 junior bridesmaid for my April Vegas Wedding. The girls picked out the dress and I had decided on fuschia with black sashes, BUT now I see the black with fuschia sashes and that looks really sharp as well. I should tell you the guys will be in black tuxes, black shirts, black vests, and fuschia tie. My lil ring bearers will be wearing black pants, black shirt, and of course the fuschia tie. Whats your honest opinion on my combinations? Thanks psers!!!

Black with pink maid of honor

bridesmaid black.jpg

PrincessD

Shiny_Rock
maid of honors pink with black

Bridesmaidpink.jpg

PrincessD

Shiny_Rock
jr. bridesmaid black with pink

jr bridemaid.jpg

PrincessD

Shiny_Rock
jr. bridesmaid pink and black sash

jrbridesmaidpink.jpg

Cleopatra

Brilliant_Rock
I love the black dress with fushia sash!!

Black and fushia were my colors too! My girls wore solid black dresses and fushia shoes! It was adorable!

jmtomaui

Shiny_Rock
I am horrible at visualization but what if the Maids of Honor wore black with fuschia sashes and the Jr. Bridesmaid wore fushia with a black sash?

BeachRunner

Brilliant_Rock
I love the black dress with fushia sash. Honestly, I don''t know how I feel about the fushia dress, maybe for the little ones, but a BM may be too much. That is totally MY opinion, and you may pull it off and look GREAT! I like the clean slate and accenting with a lot of color.

Let us know what you decide on! Good Luck
9.gif

Morgie44

Brilliant_Rock
I was going to suggest the same thing as jmtomaui. I would put the MOH''s in black with fuschia and the Jr BM in Fuschia with black. I''d do this for two reasons: